VM-Header-BS.jpeg

Team Braunschweig - Kompetenz in der Beratung

Alexander Voges
Verkaufsleiter Braunschweig
alexander.voges@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-417

Sören Baake
Verkaufsleitung Rubrikenmarkt
soeren.baake@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-494


Dennis Radies
Teamleitung
Regio-Team Braunschweig
dennis.radies@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-490

Bilal Chahin
Mediaberater
Regio-Team Braunschweig
bilal.chahin@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-446

Marco Tripolone 
Mediaberater
Regio-Team Braunschweig
marco.tripolone@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-439

Felix Sefkow
Mediaberater
Regio-Team Braunschweig
felix.sefkow@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 531 3900-449

Meikel Puls
Key Account/Teanleiter Team Braunschweig Innenstadt
meikel.puls@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-478

Julia Gehrke
Mediaberaterin
Team Innenstadt BS
julia.gehrke@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-762

Niels Dreher
Mediaberater Key Account
niels.dreher@funkemedien.de
 +49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-436
 
Désirée Hährer
Mediaberaterin Spezialverkauf Stellenmarkt
desiree.haehrer@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-489

Oleg Zimmermann
Teamleiter Digital
oleg.zimmermann@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-492

Katharina Voß
Teamleiterin Radio
katharina.voss@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-454

Thomas Warneke
Mediaberater Radio
thomas.warneke@funkemedien.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-497 

FUNKE MediaSales Niedersachsen
Hintern Brüdern 23
38100 Braunschweig
Fax: +49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-412 oder -416

Julia Gehrke
Mediaberaterin
Team Innenstadt BS
julia.gehrke@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-762

zurück